The files you upload are only kept on our servers until we have completed the conversion. As soon as the file has been converted, either successfully or not, the original source file is deleted. The converted files can only be downloaded by logging into your ConvertMyFiles.com account, and are only kept in your account for the time period specified by your subscription level.

Posted in: File Conversion